International Distributors

Region Name Web
Argentina CLAFTE S.R.L. www.musictrader.com.ar
Australia EGM Distribution www.egm.net.au
Austria Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl
Belgium Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl
Bolivia Universal Music Center
Canada Yorkville Sound www.yorkville.com
Chile Overdrive Guitar and Bass Shop www.overdrive.cl
China Guitarcube Instrument Co. www.guitarscustom.com
Colombia Guitarras & BajosXclusivos https://www.facebook.com/BajosXclusivos
Colombia Viper Ltda Guitaroutlet
Costa Rica Retro Tone Guitars
Croatia Gitarski Centar www.gitarskicentar.hr
Finland Musamaailma Oy www.musamaailma.fi
Ecuador Audio Professional Cia Ltda audiopro.com.ec
France Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com
Germany Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl
Greece E. Kagmakis & Co. www.kagmakis.com
Guatemala Guate Musica www.guatemusica.net
Honduras Prado Ünique Repurcussions SA www.musicalgarage.com
Hong Kong Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. www.tomleemusic.com
Indonesia Wisma Musik Melodia www.melodiamusik.com
Israel Halilit www.halilit.com
Italy Magic Music s.r.l. www.magicmusic.it
Japan Moridaira Musical Instr. Co., Ltd. www.moridaira.com
Korea Tonequest www.tonequestshop.com
Luxembourg Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl
Malaysia The Guitar Store www.theguitarstore.com.my
Mexico Guitar Gear www.guitargear.com.mx
Mexico Pepismusic www.pepismusic.com
Please call: 81 2092 0107
Netherlands Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl
New Zealand NZ Rockshops www.rockshop.co.nz
Norway Norsk Musikk www.norskmusikk.com
Peru Pedal Shop Trading E.I.R.L. www.pedalshopperu.com
Philippines JB Music www.jbmusic.com.ph
Portugal Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com
Puerto Rico Guitars Boutique www.guitarspr.com
Russia Pedalzoo
Phone: +7495 9759779
www.pedalzoo.ru
Address: Artplay, Nizhnaya Syromyatnicheskaya 10. Moscow
Russia Trade House On Nevsky www.tdnn.ru/MUSIC-site/newsite
Singapore G77+
Phone: 96659579
www.g77plus.com
facebook.com/g77plus
Address:121 Devonshire Road, #02,00, Singapore 239882
Spain Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com
South Africa Tradelius www.tradelius.co.za
Sweden Malmö Musikaffär AB www.malmomusikaffar.com
Switzerland Lead Music Instruments www.leadmusic.com
Taiwan Alliance Music Company www.amctw.com.tw
Thailand Kit Chareon Musical Ltd. www.chinhengleemusic.com
Turkey AMBAR Guitars www.ambarguitars.com
United Kingdom Headstock Distribution www.headstockdistribution.com
Ukraine Kamerton Company www.kamerton.dn.ua