International Distributors

Region Name Web E-mail
Argentina CLAFTE S.R.L. www.musictrader.com.ar musictrader@fibertel.com.ar
Australia EGM Distribution www.egm.net.au info@egm.net.au
Austria Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl haar.guitars@kabelfoon.nl
Belgium Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl haar.guitars@kabelfoon.nl
Bolivia Universal Music Center unimusiccenter@gmail.com
Canada Yorkville Sound www.yorkville.com canada@yorkville.com
Chile Overdrive Guitar and Bass Shop www.overdrive.cl contacto@overdrive.cl
China Guitarcube Instrument Co. www.guitarscustom.com rainchen@263.net
Colombia Guitarras & BajosXclusivos https://www.facebook.com/BajosXclusivos tjulio@supresencia.com
Colombia Viper Ltda Guitaroutlet g15@telmex.net.co
Costa Rica Retro Tone Guitars GreasyD@retrotoneguitars.com
Croatia Gitarski Centar www.gitarskicentar.hr gitarskicentar@net.hr
Finland Musamaailma Oy www.musamaailma.fi sales@musamaailma.fi
Ecuador Audio Professional Cia Ltda audiopro.com.ec lfabara@audiopro.com.ec
France Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com contact@fillingdistribution.com
Germany Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl haar.guitars@kabelfoon.nl
Greece E. Kagmakis & Co. www.kagmakis.com info@musicaccessories.gr
Guatemala Guate Musica www.guatemusica.net info@guatemusica.net
Honduras Prado Ünique Repurcussions SA www.musicalgarage.com sales@musicalgarage.com
Hong Kong Tom Lee Music Co., Ltd. www.tomleemusic.com eric.yim@tomleemusic.com
Indonesia Wisma Musik Melodia www.melodiamusik.com sales@melodiamusik.com
Israel Halilit www.halilit.com tamar@halilit.com
Italy Magic Music s.r.l. www.magicmusic.it info@magicmusic.it
Japan Moridaira Musical Instr. Co., Ltd. www.moridaira.com info@moridaira.com
Korea Tonequest www.tonequestshop.com jspark@tonequest.co.kr
Luxembourg Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl haar.guitars@kabelfoon.nl
Malaysia The Guitar Store www.theguitarstore.com.my tgs@theguitarstore.com.my
Mexico Guitar Gear www.guitargear.com.mx info@guitargear.com.mx
Mexico Pepismusic www.pepismusic.com Please call: 81 2092 0107
Netherlands Van de Haar Guitars and Parts www.haarguitars.nl haar.guitars@kabelfoon.nl
New Zealand NZ Rockshops www.rockshop.co.nz matt@rockshop.co.nz
Norway Norsk Musikk www.norskmusikk.com Kenneth@norskmusikk.com
Peru Pedal Shop Trading E.I.R.L. www.pedalshopperu.com albertovales@pedalshopperu.com
Philippines JB Music www.jbmusic.com.ph purchasing@jbmusic.com.ph
Portugal Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com contact@fillingdistribution.com
Puerto Rico Guitars Boutique www.guitarspr.com randy@guitarspr.com
Russia Pedalzoo
Phone: +7495 9759779
www.pedalzoo.ru team@pedalzoo.ru
Address: Artplay, Nizhnaya Syromyatnicheskaya 10. Moscow
Russia Trade House On Nevsky www.tdnn.ru/MUSIC-site/newsite konstantin.zhavoronkov@gmail.com
Singapore Guitar 77 www.guitar77.com info@guitar77.com
Spain Filling Distribution www.fillingdistribution.com contact@fillingdistribution.com
South Africa Tradelius www.tradelius.co.za info@tradelius.co.za
Sweden These Go To 11 www.thesegoto11.se info@thesegoto11.se
Sweden Malmö Musikaffär AB www.malmomusikaffar.com info@malmomusikaffar.com
Switzerland Lead Music Instruments www.leadmusic.com infos@leadmusic.com
Taiwan Alliance Music Company www.amctw.com.tw promo@dixon.com.tw
Thailand Kit Chareon Musical Ltd. www.chinhengleemusic.com chaiyong@ksc11.th.com
Turkey AMBAR Guitars www.ambarguitars.com dealer@ambarguitars.com
United Kingdom Headstock Distribution www.headstockdistribution.com
Ukraine Kamerton Company www.kamerton.dn.ua kamerton@dts.com.ua